Sunday’s NBHS Meeting

I just wanted to Thank all of my members for such a great meeting this past Sunday! There were lots of homebrews sampled and I was happy to have “Brewing As Art” fired up and making beer!

I again want to congratulate all of our members who are in the RCCBF “Malt Shed” competition. I am looking forward to tasting ( I will be judging and not part of the competition) what you all made and I am hoping one of us wins the grand!
Our next “Tasting” meeting will be October 16th, the week before the beer fest. We can sit down and discuss the last minute details over a few well made beers!

Lot’s more in the coming days…
Cheers for now
~M

Leave a Reply

