Much Thanks & The Brewing Network

I just wanted to THANK EVERYONE who attended our 2nd opening @ Killmeyers! I especially would like to THANK KEN TIRADO, owner of Killmeyers, All the film crew for the reality TV show and VINNY BUZZETTA, The Cake Artist for creating and presenting his homebrew infused cake masterpiece! Vinny actually incorporated my Imperial Stout into the cake and it really came thru! My Smash-A-Pumpkin Seasonal didn’t stick around long either so I believe it was enjoyed by all!
I’ll post some pics of the event in the next few days…

Also, I will be on The Brewing Network LIVE tonight, 12/12 10pm EST talking about Brewing As Art on a show called “The Sunday Session”

You can check it out live here:
http://www.thebrewingnetwork.com/
Or you can download it later in MP3 format or on I-Tunes.
Cheers and Thanks Again!
~Mark

Leave a Reply

